QUICK LINKS

 Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Sallee, Judy Nurse Nurse Assistant 816-580-7279
SalleeJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Sallee, Shaun Music Teacher 816-580-7272
SalleeS@lawsoncardinals.org
Sanchez, Matt Speech/Theatre Teacher 816-580-7270
SanchezM@lawsoncardinals.org
Schmidt, Marissa Counselor Teacher 816-580-7272
schmidtm@lawsoncardinals.org
Schminke, Marlee Kindergarten Teacher 816-580-7272
schminkem@lawsoncardinals.org
Schmitz, Roger District Office Superintendent 816-580-7277
Schmitzr@lawsoncardinals.org
Sellers, Kristin G.A.T.E. Teacher 816-580-7272
SellersK@lawsoncardinals.org
Sharp, Dale Special Education Teacher 816-580-7270
SharpD@lawsoncardinals.org
Shay, Katie Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7272
ShayK@lawsoncardinals.org
Shroyer, Amber Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7270
shroyera@lawsoncardinals.org
Sjolund, David Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7270
noemail@noemail.com
Sloop, Natalie First Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
SloopN@lawsoncardinals.org
Smith, Brad Mathematics Teacher 816-580-7270
SmithB@lawsoncardinals.org
Smith, Emily Speech Language Pathology Teacher 816-580-7272
SmithE@lawsoncardinals.org
Smith, Jerod Physical Education Teacher 816-580-7279
SmithJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Spencer, Holly Art Teacher 816-580-7272
SpencerH@lawsoncardinals.org
Stalder, Jackie Special Education Special Education 816-580-7279
stalderj@lawsoncardinals.org