QUICK LINKS

 Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Alberti, Taylor Early Childhood Special Education Teacher 816-580-7272
AlbertiT@lawsoncardinals.org
Allgaier, Hanna First Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
allgaierh@lawsoncardinals.org
Baker, Brent Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7279
bakerb@lawsoncardinals.org
Barker, Kayla CO Payroll / Board Secretary Administrative Asst. 816-580-7277
BarkerK@lawsoncardinals.org
Belcher, Gary Mathematics Teacher 8165807270
belcherg@lawsoncardinals.org
Benedict, Kem Second Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
BenedictK@lawsoncardinals.org
Berger, Katie Science Teacher 816-580-7279
bergerk@lawsoncardinals.org
Blair, Tara HS Secretary / HS Lunch Secretary 816-580-7270
BlairT@lawsoncardinals.org
Blakely, Debbie Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7270
BlakelyD@lawsoncardinals.org
Blakely, Ryan Mathematics Teacher 816-580-7279
BlakelyR@lawsoncardinals.org
Boswell, Kelsey Social Studies Teacher 816-580-7270
BoswellK@lawsoncardinals.org
Brandon, Amy Math - 5th Grade Teacher 816-580-7279
BrandonA@lawsoncardinals.org
Brewer, Deborah Special Education Teacher 816-580-7272
brewerd@lawsoncardinals.org
Bright, Julie Paraprofessional / SpEd Secretary Paraprofessional 816-580-7270
BrightJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Burgess, Mike Network Administrator (PT) Technology 816-580-7279
BurgessM@lawsoncardinals.org
Burton, Ryan Science Teacher 8165807270
burtonr@lawsoncardinals.org
Busby, Christina Math - 6th Grade Teacher 816-580-7279
BusbyC@lawsoncardinals.org
Coffman, Ashley MS Secretary/MS Lunch Secretary 816-580-7279
coffmana@lawsoncardinals.org
Conrick, Christina Computer Technology Teacher 816-580-7272
ConrickC@lawsoncardinals.org
Cotter, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
CotterS@lawsoncardinals.org
Courter, Jessica Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7279
CourterJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Courtoise, Tessa Art Teacher 816-580-7279
courtoiset@lawsoncardinals.org
Covey, Amanda Vocal Music Teacher 816-580-7279
CoveyA@lawsoncardinals.org
Crawford, Caleb Social Studies Teacher 816-580-7270
CrawfordC@lawsoncardinals.org
Crawford, Tara Mathematics Teacher 816-580-7270
CrawfordT@lawsoncardinals.org
Cross, Christina Asst. Principal Assistant Principal 816-580-7272
CrossC@lawsoncardinals.org
Crow, Tyler Mathematics Teacher 8165807279
crowt@lawsoncardinals.org
Donley, Cassandra Foreign Language - Spanish Teacher 816-580-7270
DonleyC@lawsoncardinals.org
Dreesen, Daniel Social Studies Teacher 816-580-7279
dreesend@lawsoncardinals.org
Dreesen, Kristi Communication Arts Teacher 816-580-7279
DreesenK@lawsoncardinals.org
Drew, Crowley Third Grade Teacher 8165807272
Duley, Roberta Library Media Aide Aide 816-580-7270
DuleyR@lawsoncardinals.org
Dunn, Tammy Principal Principal 816-580-7279
DunnT@lawsoncardinals.org
Edwards, Susan Counselor Counselor 816-580-7279
EdwardsS@lawsoncardinals.org
Elliott, Tamara Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7272
ElliottT@lawsoncardinals.org
Embrey, Sharon F.A.C.S. Teacher 816-580-7279
EmbreyS@lawsoncardinals.org
Farmer, Shane District Technology Director District Technology Director 816-580-7270
FarmerS@lawsoncardinals.org
Ferstl, Jessica Second Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
ferstlj@lawsoncardinals.org
Florea, Wes Physical Education Teacher 816-580-7272
FloreaW@lawsoncardinals.org
Foster, Rodney Communication Arts Teacher 816-580-7270
FosterR@lawsoncardinals.org
Frick, Samantha Second Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
fricks@lawsoncardinals.org
Gardner Cline, Kate Communication Arts Teacher 816-580-7270
ClineK@lawsoncardinals.org
Gilmore, Gwen Foreign Language - French Teacher 816-580-7270
GilmoreG@lawsoncardinals.org
Glenn, Lisa Computer Technology Teacher 816-580-7279
GlennL@lawsoncardinals.org
Gobble, Deana Kindergarten Teacher 816-580-7272
GobbleD@lawsoncardinals.org
Green, Missy Library Media Specialist Teacher 816-580-7272
GreenM@lawsoncardinals.org
Grigsby, Deon Custodial Maintenance Custodial Maintenance 816-580-7277
grigsbyd@lawsoncardinals.org
Harrold, Becky Social Studies Teacher 816-580-7270
harroldb@lawsoncardinals.org
Harrold, Scott Principal Principal 816-580-7270
HarroldS@lawsoncardinals.org
Hartman, Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
hartmans@lawsoncardinals.org
Heins, Ashley Third Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
HeinsA@lawsoncardinals.org
Hill, Kim MS Secretary Secretary 816-580-7279
HillK@lawsoncardinals.org
Hill, Myra Title I Reading Teacher 816-580-7272
HillM@lawsoncardinals.org
Hochwender, Crystal Special Education Teacher 816-580-7270
HochwenderC@lawsoncardinals.org
Hull, Amy Special Education Teacher 816-580-7272
HullA@lawsoncardinals.org
Hussey, Abbey Third Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
HusseyA@lawsoncardinals.org
Jacobsen, Kathy Communication Arts Teacher 816-580-7279
JacobsenK@lawsoncardinals.org
Jacobsen, Tom Business Technology Teacher 816-580-7270
JacobsenT@lawsoncardinals.org
James, Kayla First Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
JamesK@lawsoncardinals.org
Jesse, Jenny SW Lunch Aide / ECSE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7272
JesseJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Kanniainen, Elizabeth First Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
KanniainenE@lawsoncardinals.org
Koeberl, Heather Reading - 5th Grade Teacher 816-580-7279
KoeberlH@lawsoncardinals.org
Koeberl, Joseph Social Studies Teacher 816-580-7279
KoeberlJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Krieger, Rachel Communication Arts - 6th Grade Teacher 816-580-7279
KriegerR@lawsoncardinals.org
Livingston, Gayle Special Education Teacher
livingstong@lawsoncardinals.org
Martin, Katie F.A.C.S. Teacher 816-580-7270
MartinK@lawsoncardinals.org
McConnell, LaDae Cardinals Nest 816-580-7272
mcconnelll@lawsoncardinals.org
McDowell, Peyton Kindergarten Teacher 8165807272
mcdhowellp@lawsoncardinals.org
McDowell, Wendi Kindergarten Teacher 816-580-7272
McDowellW@lawsoncardinals.org
McNeely, Lori Science Teacher 816-580-7270
McNeelyL@lawsoncardinals.org
Morris, Jennifer Communication Arts - 5th Grade Teacher 816-580-7279
MorrisJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Murdock, Tina Nurse / Health Services Coordinator Nurse 816-580-7272
MurdockT@lawsoncardinals.org
Nathan, Robison Science Teacher 816-580-7279
robisonn@lawsoncardinals.org
Nehlsen, Rebecca Art Teacher 8165807270
nehlsenr@lawosncardinals.org
North, Carol Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7279
noemail@noemail.com
North, Samantha Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7279
norths@lawsoncardinals.org
Null, Alexandria Communication Arts Teacher 8165807270
nulla@lawsoncardinals.org
Nutter, Chrissy Middle School Teacher 816-580-7279
nutterc@lawsoncardinals.org
Olinger, Amy Second Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
OlingerA@lawsoncardinals.org
Owens, Megan Principal Principal 816-580-7272
OwensM@lawsoncardinals.org
Petet, Daniel Asst. Principal Assistant Principal 816-580-7279
petetd@lawsoncardinals.org
Phipps, Jennie Music Teacher 8165807272
phipps@lawsoncaridinals.org
Phipps, Lisa DayCare Cardinals Nest 816-580-7272
PhippsL@lawsoncardinals.org
Porth-Cotton, Suzanne Library Media Specialist Teacher 816-580-7270
PorthCottonS@lawsoncardinals.org
Quick, Bobbi DayCare Cardinals Nest 816-580-7272
QuickB@lawsoncardinals.org
Reynolds, Jennifer Science - 6th Grade Teacher 816-580-7279
ReynoldsJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Riley, Samual Music Teacher 816-7270
rileys@lawsoncardinals.org
Ripley, Rebecca Science Teacher 816-580-7270
RipleyR@lawsoncardinals.org
Roberts, April Special Education Teacher 816-580-7279
robertsa@lawsoncardinals.org
Ross, Clint Asst. Principal Assistant Principal 816-580-7270
RossC@lawsoncardinals.org
Roth, Mike Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7272
noemail@noemail.com
Sallee, Judy Nurse Nurse Assistant 816-580-7279
SalleeJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Sanchez, Matt Speech/Theatre Teacher 816-580-7270
SanchezM@lawsoncardinals.org
Schmidt, Marissa Counselor Teacher 816-580-7272
schmidtm@lawsoncardinals.org
Schminke, Marlee Kindergarten Teacher 816-580-7272
schminkem@lawsoncardinals.org
Schmitz, Roger District Office Superintendent 816-580-7277
Schmitzr@lawsoncardinals.org
Sellers, Kristin G.A.T.E. Teacher 816-580-7272
SellersK@lawsoncardinals.org
Sharp, Dale Special Education Teacher 816-580-7270
SharpD@lawsoncardinals.org
Shay, Katie Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7272
ShayK@lawsoncardinals.org
Sjolund, David Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7270
noemail@noemail.com
Sloop, Natalie First Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
SloopN@lawsoncardinals.org
Smith, Brad Mathematics Teacher 816-580-7270
SmithB@lawsoncardinals.org
Smith, Emily Speech Language Pathology Teacher 816-580-7272
SmithE@lawsoncardinals.org
Smithmier, Lynn Counselor Counselor 816-580-7270
smithmierl@lawsoncardinals.org
Spencer, Holly Art Teacher 816-580-7272
SpencerH@lawsoncardinals.org
Test, Test
dean@rschooltoday.com
Thomas, Lisa HS Secretary Secretary 816-580-7270
ThomasL@lawsoncardinals.org
Tipton, Joy Nurse Nurse 816-580-7279
TiptonJ@lawsoncardinals.org
Trout, Roseanna Fourth Grade Teacher 816-580-7272
TroutR@lawsoncardinals.org
Tucker, Meredith SW Secretary Secretary 816-580-7272
TuckerM@lawsoncardinals.org
Uptergrove, Justin Custodial Maintenance Custodian 816-580-7272
uptergrovej@lawsoncardinals.org
Van Black, Ashley Mathematics Teacher 816-580-7279
vanblacka@lawsoncardinals.org
Waddell, Dave Industrial Technology (PT) Teacher 816-580-7270
WaddellD@lawsoncardinals.org
Weatherspoon, Marci Paraprofessional Paraprofessional 816-580-7279
weatherspoonm@lawsoncardinals.org
Weisgerber, Tiffany Cardinals Nest 816-580-7272
weisgerbert@lawsoncardinals.org
Willoughby, Corrie Mathematics Teacher 816-580-7270
WilloughbyC@lawsoncardinals.org
Wolpers, Emily Communication Arts Teacher 8165807270
wolperse@lawsoncardinals.org